Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Faculty

Eulogio Besada

Professor
(954) 262-4025 ebesada@nova.edu

Hua Bi

Associate Professor
(954) 262-1444 hb306@nova.edu

Stacey Coulter

MSCVR Consultant
(954) 262-1438 staceyco@nova.edu

Melanie Crandall

Module A Chief, Primary Care, The Eye Care Institute
(954) 262-1464 mcrandall@nova.edu

Patrick C. Hardigan

Exec. Dean for Assessment, Evaluation & Faculty Development
(954) 262-1181 patrick@nova.edu

Peter Holub

Adjunct Associate Professor
holub@nova.edu

Janet L. Leasher

Director of Community Outreach
(954) 262-1456 leasher@nova.edu

David S. Loshin

Dean
(954) 262-1402 loshin@nova.edu

Gina Peyton

Adjunct Professor
(954) 262-5366 peyton@nova.edu

Kenneth R. Seger

OTM Coordinator
(954) 262-1446 kseger@nova.edu

Josephine Shallo-Hoffmann

Professor
(954) 262-1406 shoffman@nova.edu

Joseph Sowka

Chief, Advanced Ocular Care
(954) 262-1472 jsowka@nova.edu

Albert David Woods

Associate Professor
(954) 262-1478 albert@nova.edu

Bin Zhang

MSCVR Director
(954) 262-1450 bz52@nova.edu
Return to top of page