Top of PageSkip to main content

Faculty

Michael Bacigalupi

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs & Admissions
(954) 262-1410 bacigalu@nova.edu

Eulogio Besada

Professor
(954) 262-4025 ebesada@nova.edu

Hua Bi

Associate Professor
(954) 262-1444 hb306@nova.edu

Stacey Coulter

Professor
(954) 262-1438 staceyco@nova.edu

Melanie Crandall

Associate Professor
(954) 262-1464 mcrandall@nova.edu

Patrick C. Hardigan

Exec. Dean for Assessment, Evaluation & Faculty Development
(954) 262-1181 patrick@nova.edu

Peter Holub

Adjunct Associate Professor
holub@nova.edu

Janet L. Leasher

Professor
(954) 262-1488 leasher@nova.edu

David S. Loshin

Dean
(954) 262-1402 loshin@nova.edu

Gina Peyton

Adjunct Professor
(954) 262-5366 peyton@nova.edu

Kenneth R. Seger

Associate Professor
(954) 262-1446 kseger@nova.edu

Josephine Shallo-Hoffmann

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
(954) 262-1406 shoffman@nova.edu

Joseph Sowka

Professor
(954) 262-1472 jsowka@nova.edu

Albert David Woods

Associate Professor
(954) 262-1478 albert@nova.edu

Bin Zhang

Professor
(954) 262-1450 bz52@nova.edu
Return to top of page