View Our Brochure

Graduate Nursing Brochure

View our brochure to learn about our programs, curriculum, tuition and fees, and more.

Faculty

Michael Bacigalupi

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs & Admissions

(954) 262-1410

bacigalu@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Eulogio Besada

Associate Professor

(954) 262-4025

ebesada@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Hua Bi

Assistant Professor

(954) 262-1444

hb306@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Stacey Coulter

Associate Professor

(954) 262-1438

staceyco@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Melanie Crandall

Associate Professor

(954) 262-1464

mcrandall@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Patrick C. Hardigan

Exec. Dean for Assessment, Evaluation & Faculty Development

(954) 262-1181

patrick@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Peter Holub

Adjunct Associate Professor

holub@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Janet L. Leasher

Associate Professor

(954) 262-1488

leasher@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

David S. Loshin

Dean

(954) 262-1402

loshin@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Leah Nof

Adjunct Professor

(954) 262-1276

nofl@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Pamela R. Oliver

Associate Professor

(954) 262-1476

pamelao@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Gina Peyton

Adjunct Professor

(954) 262-5366

peyton@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Kenneth R. Seger

Associate Professor

(954) 262-1446

kseger@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Josephine Shallo-Hoffmann

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

(954) 262-1406

shoffman@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Joseph Sowka

Professor

(954) 262-1472

jsowka@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Albert David Woods

Associate Professor

(954) 262-1478

albert@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Bin Zhang

Professor

(954) 262-1450

bz52@nova.edu

READ PROFILE